Kenny Loggins: At the Movies

This album collects, for the first time ever, Kenny Loggins’ greatest soundtrack hits on vinyl, including “Footloose”, “Playing With The Boys” (from the Top Gun soundtrack), “Danger Zone” (from the Top Gun soundtrack) and “Nobody’s Fool (Theme From Caddyshack)” plus a newly recorded version of “Playing With The Boys”.

Side A

  1. I’m Alright (Theme From “Caddyshack”)
  2. Footloose (From “Footloose” Soundtrack)
  3. I’m Free (Heaven Help The Man) (From “Footloose” Soundtrack)
  4. Playing With The Boys (From “Top Gun” Original Soundtrack)

Side B

  1. Danger Zone (From “Top Gun” Original Soundtrack)
  2. Meet Me Half Way (From “Over The Top” Soundtrack)
  3. For The First Time (From “One Fine Day”)
  4. Nobody’s Fool (Theme From “Caddyshack II”)
  5. Playing With The Boys – New Recording