Keane: Night Train

Originally released in 2010. Night Train is an 8 track EP which debuted at #1 in the UK. 2020 marks the 10th anniversary and this will be the first time it’s been made available on vinyl. This Record Store Day exclusive features two additional bonus tracks ‘See You Again’, which features K’NAAN, and ‘Stop For A Minute’. Released on transparent orange vinyl.