Frankie and the Witch Fingers: Brain Telephone

The fourth album from Frankie and the Witch Fingers, Brain Telephone, is chock-full of thrilling takes on the bygone sounds of Texas barn-burners, cloudy Mellotron psych-pop, and meandering space rock. Remastered, re-packaged and re-imagined by Greenway Records, thus heavy dose of ebb-and-flow rock ’n roll now looks and sounds better than ever before! Remastered from original source tapes, RSD Exclusive colour vinyl edition of 4000. New Art, Intense Spot UV Covers + New full colour inserts that line up across the 4 reissues to combine 1 image. Out of print for years.


  1. Brain Telephone
  2. Learnings Of The Light
  3. Primitive Delight
  4. Sunshine Earthquake
  5. Microscope


  1. Doomed
  2. Sinister Poison
  3. Owsley
  4. Let Love Be Love
  5. Mother’s Mirror