Dirty Three – UFKUKO




Pressed on Purple vinyl – Dirty Three’s debut EP ‘UFKUKO’ available for the first time ever on vinyl for RSD 2017. The Australian band, featuring long-time Nick Cave collaborator Warren Ellis, Jim White and Mick Turner first released ‘UFKUKO’ in 1998 and was one of the first releases on the Bella Union label