Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin – Hard Travelin’


Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin continue their reunion with a 4-song vinyl EP, exclusively available for Record Store Day 2017. Songs include, Hard Travelin’ (Woody Guthrie), Mean Old Frisco (Arthur “Big Boy” Crudup), California Desert Blues (Lane Hardin), Kansas City Blues (Jim Jackson). Limited edition of 1000 transparent red vinyl pressing.