fb logotwitter logoinstagram logo

Sex Pistols – God Save Sex Pistols (coloured vinyl)

The original track listing for the album before it was ‘NMTB’, it has slightly different tracks and completely different artwork. 11 studio tracks (‘NMTB’ was 12). This does not feature ‘GSTQ’ or ‘Bodies’ but includes ‘Satellite’ (which was later the b-side of ‘Holidays in the Sun’).